X
On this site we use technical, analytics and, subject to your consent, third-party cookies from selected partners. By clicking " Agree" you consent to receive all marketing cookies. By clicking "Decline", we will not include any marketing cookies. If you would like more information on how active cookies work on the site click here.

Mediterranean ferry booking center

 

Reviews, opinions and comments of ok-ferry customers

Passengers booking with us have the possibility of writing a review about our website and our customer service. In this section we publish the opinions and comments that our customers shared on MrFerry.

AVERAGE RATING

4,82 / 5

Valutazione globale recensioni Traghettilines

Based on 32452 reviews

 

5
 
37883
4
 
4327
3
 
467
2
 
191
1
 
385
Pollice su recensioni 98% of our customers recommend our service to their friends.

Eliette

June 2022

I have a great service… Accurate and efficient. Thank you very much and see you soon…

Van Doosselaere Alain

June 2022

Quick and easy to use. Very good service.

Ronald

June 2022

A1 ...thank you

Lauren

June 2022

Easy enough to book. Tickets were emailed quickly. Steep convenience fee.

Monica

June 2022

Thanks for the professional service, I will recommend it to friends

Casey

June 2022

I purchased a round trip from Naples to Capri. Since this is the first time I was a little skeptical initially. But turned out great. I will definitely use again in the future.

Leanne And Dean

June 2022

Due to a medical emergency we had to change our plan. Laura was very helpful in meeting everything we needed. We will definitely book through mister ferry again!

Joseph

June 2022

Had a last minute change, I was put in touch with Mattia who helped ua with getting a fair price for our new ticket

Jen

June 2022

I was assisted by Elena, very kind and patience with us after changes we wanted .-)

Ana Alexandra

June 2022

The service is amazing, very fast and intuitive.

Bridget

June 2022

Very easy to use. I only feedback is that it was difficult to determine what your cancelation policy is. I do not speak Italian and there was nothing on your page which says if you can cancel.

Sara

June 2022

Easy website to use

Jane

June 2022

This was extremely convenient and easy to use. Tickets sent very quickly.

Richard Mcfarland

June 2022

Easy to find, book and pay. Very thorough communication and confirmation. Looking forward to the the trip.

Brendan

June 2022

Great service - very easy to use.

Larry

May 2022

Easy to book except the payment should be allowed through the website directly and NOT a separate email which is confusing. AMEX did not work either.

Nasario Martinez

May 2022

Easy to use and great service!

Robin

May 2022

Very happy with your speedy booking service! I have visited Capri many times but booked at Molo Bellevolo the day before departure! Booking online is much quicker and easier! 👌👌

Anita

May 2022

we accidentally booked two tickets for the same date. we called and talked to Laura, she helped us to have money back after canceling our duplicate booking!

Maddy

May 2022

top experience. Will use again

Roy

May 2022

Rock N Roll

Diogo

May 2022

Simple, fast and easy to plan

Jonathan

May 2022

This was my first time using misterferry, great assistance and great user experience

Maria Fernanda Brando Moraes

May 2022

Very practical booking service, fast and easy!

Bryan

May 2022

Super easy!

Arnaud

May 2022

They gave me good options to choose from.

Joanne Nelson

May 2022

Fast and efficient. Very helpful, questions handled courteously. Very nice talking to a human!!!!!!!!

Walter V

May 2022

Simple and fast as promised

Gwendoline

May 2022

stress-free service! I used them for my ferry trip to Italy, everything ran smoothly

Barry

May 2022

Easy! good service!

Herting

May 2022

Highly recommend this service

Brandon

May 2022

Always attentive and quick to respond

Jayme

May 2022

.

Dragoslav

May 2022

Great service

Nicholas

May 2022

Excellent website, easy booking process, confirmation email with e-tickets followed almost immediately

Sheldon

April 2022

Ticket request was handled quickly. I received the e-mailed tickets promptly. Highly recommended

James

April 2022

Very efficient service

David

April 2022

Very easy to use web site and quick confirmation of booking and supply of tickets

Andy

April 2022

So easy to book

Rebeka Lima

April 2022

I found this site and got imy ticket to Sweden done in a few minutes!

Lily Di Vincenzo

April 2022

Laura is a exceptional customer service representative

Ashley

April 2022

Unfortunately I had to change my plans & cancel, thanks to Valentina I solved my problem brilliantly!

Craig Lee

April 2022

My experience with misterferry was excellent from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with this service.

Geert

March 2022

I appreciated being offered multiple options with various companies and ferries schedules I definitely want to use mrferry again!

Kathy Tomas

March 2022

They are very polite! I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Barbora

March 2022

Find a cheaper round trip to Greece from Italy

Russell Frank

March 2022

Mirko provided the best service experience. So far I have been satisfied with the service I have received.

Caroline

March 2022

This was super easy to book direct! Two clicks, and then the tickets were emailed! Much better to do it yourself. Great times for the ferries as well.

Blaise

March 2022

Good service so far ....Quick answer to our questions

Heather

March 2022

Fast reply with solutions, fast reaction from the team